• New

Sheet mask discovery set- 3X23ml - 9543

3x23ml
CHF42.95
Tax included

REF. 541 Enjoy a moment of intense relaxation and freshness with this sheet mask based on concentrated hyaluronic acid, appreciated for its powerful immediate plumping and moisturising action on the surface layers of the skin. For all skin types.

REF. 542 This mask made with niacinamide and vitamin C provides freshness and brightness to your face. These two powerful active ingredients improve the texture of your skin and regulate sebum production. Your complexion comes out looking radiant and your wrinkles and fine lines are reduced. For all skin types.

REF. 543 Enjoy a blissful moment of comfort with this sheet mask containing iris extract & sweet almond oil which both have revitalising, restructuring and firming properties on the epidermis. Ideal for sensitive and dry skin.

Quantity

Directions for use

Cleanse your face with the Predige cleansing milk and facial tonic according to your skin type. Gently unfold the mask and apply to your face. Relax and leave the mask on for 10 to 20 minutes. Remove the mask and wipe off the excess with a cotton pad. Do not rinse.

Ingredients

9543

Specific References

  • All your data is encrypted before being transmitted to our systems. Payments are fully secured by our partner PostFinance. All your data is encrypted before being transmitted to our systems. Payments are fully secured by our partner PostFinance.
  • We ship our orders at maximum 24 hours after validation of your order. We ship our orders at maximum 24 hours after validation of your order.
  • See our general conditions of sale on the page "terms and conditions" See our general conditions of sale on the page "terms and conditions"

8 other products in the same category:

• Neuf

Set découverte Masque visage - 3X23ml - 9543

3X23ml
42,95 CHF
TTC

REF. 541 Profitez d’un moment de relaxation intense et de fraicheur avec ce masque à base d’acide hyaluronique concentré, apprécié pour sa puissante action repulpante et hydratante des couches superficielles de la peau. Pour tous types de peaux. 

REF. 542 Fraicheur et éclat sont au rendez-vous avec ce masque à la niacinamide et à la vitamine C. Ces 2 puissants actifs améliorent la texture de votre peau et régulent la production de sébum. Votre teint en ressort éclatant, vos rides et ridules estompées. Pour tous types de peaux.

REF. 543 Entourez-vous d’un écrin de douceur avec ce masque à l’extrait d’Iris et à l’huile d’amande douce, aux vertus revitalisantes, restructurantes, et raffermissantes. Idéal pour les peaux sensibles et sèches.

Quantité

Utilisation

Nettoyez votre visage avec le lait et le tonique Predige adaptés à votre type de peau. Dépliez délicatement le masque et appliquez sur votre visage. Détendez-vous en laissant agir le masque 10 à 20 minutes. Retirez le masque et essuyez l’excédent de produit avec un coton. Sans rinçage.

Ingrédients

9543

Références spécifiques

  • Toutes vos données sont cryptées avant d'être transmises à nos systèmes. Les paiements sont entièrement sécurisés par notre partenaire PostFinance. Toutes vos données sont cryptées avant d'être transmises à nos systèmes. Les paiements sont entièrement sécurisés par notre partenaire PostFinance.
  • Nous expédions nos commandes au maximum 24h après validation de votre commande. Nous expédions nos commandes au maximum 24h après validation de votre commande.
  • Voir nos conditions générales de ventes dans termes et conditions Voir nos conditions générales de ventes dans termes et conditions

8 autres produits dans la même catégorie :